Meet our teamMeet our team

Danske Bank
Corporates & Institutions
3 Harbourmaster Place
International Financial Services Centre
Dublin 1​​​​​​​​
D01 K8F1

  • Print page
  • Sitemap

Contact us Contact us

Alistair Welch
Country Manager

Orla Ferguson
International Relationship Manager​​​​​​
Brendan O'Donnell
Director Corporate Banking

Sean Lenihan
International Relationship Manager​​​​​
Barry Manning
Head of Transaction Banking

Dermot Coffey
Trade Finance Manager​​​​​
Marc Caron
Director Loan Capital Markets​​
Disclaimer | Cookies | Terms and Conditions | Deposit Protection | Tax Information Reporting

Danske Bank A/S (trading as Danske Bank) is authorised by The Danish FSA in Denmark and is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland for conduct of business rules. Danske Bank A/S is a plc registered in Copenhagen, CVR-no. 61126228, at the Danish DCCA. Registered branch in Ireland Company No. 905623 with office at 3 Harbourmaster Place, IFSC, Dublin 1, Eircode D01 K8F1. Registered office in Denmark: 2-12, Holmens Kanal, DK-1092, Copenhagen K, Denmark. Details of all Danske Bank A/S directors can be viewed at its registered offices.
You are always welcome to contact us if you have questions about your privacy rights and how we register and use personal data. You can contact our Data Protection Function, Holmens Kanal 2-12, 1092 Copenhagen, Denmark, e-mail:

Copyright ©2008 - Danske Bank Group.